Skip to content ↓

Purley Church Of England
Primary School

Let all that you do be done in love

1 Corinthians 16:14

Full Governing Board Meeting Minutes

Please find below the minutes from the Full Governing Board (FGB) from the last 12 months. The purpose of minutes is to provide a true account of the meeting, summarising discussion and challenge clearly and precisely. The minutes record conclusions, resolutions, decisions and actions to be taken. There is no FGB held in August. 

The FGB dates for academic year 2020 - 2021 are as follows:

FGB1 Wednesday 16th September 2020
FGB2 Wednesday 21st October 2020
FGB3 Wednesday 18th November 2020
FGB4 Wednesday 16th December 2020
FGB5 Wednesday 20th January 2021
FGB6 Wednesday 24th February 2021
FGB7 Wednesday 24th March 2021
FGB8 Wednesday 28th April 2021
FGB9 Wednesday 26th May 2021
FGB10 Wednesday 23rd June 2021
FGB11 Wednesday 14th July 2021

The FGB dates for academic year 2021 - 2022 are as follows:

FGB1 Thursday 23rd September 2021
FGB2 Thursday 14th October 2021
FGB3 Thursday 18th November 2021
FGB4 Thursday 16th December 2021
FGB5 Thursday 20th January 2022
FGB6 Thursday 17th February 2022
FGB7 Thursday 17th March 2022
FGB8 Thursday 7th April 2022
FGB9 Thursday 28th April 2022 - budget only
FGB10 Thursday 19th May 2022
FGB11 Thursday 16th June 2022
FGB12 Thursday 14th July 2022